0 to 100

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

ID300054 – Studio apartment for rent in Lexington

15 million VND
Lexington Residence, ,
Favorite
Your search results

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 22, 2022
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 38 m2

Description

ID300054 – Studio apartment for rent in Lexington, 38m2, 1 bed, 1 toilet, fully furniture, cozy room, rental fee 15 million VND, free management fee.

Address: Lexington Residence
State/County:
Country: Vietnam
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 50291
Price: 15 million VND
Property Size: 38 m2
Rooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Custom ID: 300054
Available from: 2022-09-22
Furniture: Full furnished
Free of charge
Free agent fee
Free management fee
Interior Details
Air-conditioner
Bathtub
Bed and mattress
Ceiling fans
Closet
Curtains
Digital lock
Dining table
Electrical oven
Hot shower
Kitchen equipment
Makeup table
Microware oven
Refrigerator
Shoes cabinet
Smoke detector
Sofa
Television
Ventilation
Washing machine
Wi-Fi
Utilities
BBQ garden
CCTV
Doorman
Elevator access card
Food shop
Gym
Swimming pool

Schedule a tour

Mon 02 Oct
Tue 03 Oct
Wed 04 Oct
Thu 05 Oct
Fri 06 Oct
Sat 07 Oct
Sun 08 Oct
Mon 09 Oct
Tue 10 Oct
Wed 11 Oct
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Bui Ngoc Niem

MDA broker
Kakaotalk: niembui
Member of: HCMC Association

Contact Me

Call 0901382323 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    0 to 100

    More Search Options
  • Our Listings

Compare Listings

Bui Ngoc Niem